Newly appointed Supreme Court justices sworn in

Kathmandu, Dec 21: Chief Justice Bishwombhar Prasad Shrestha administered the oath of office and secrecy to the newly appointed justices of the Supreme Court.

During the sworn-in ceremony on Thursday in the President’s Office President Ramchandra Paudel was present.

In the president’s office newly appointed justices Saranga Subedi, Abdul Ajij Musalman, Mahesh Sharma Paudel, Tek Prasad Dhungana, Sunil Kumar Pokharel and Bal Krishna Dhakal took the oath of office.

On Wednesday, President Paudel appointed justices to the Supreme Court.

Next Post

Amid surge in India, Nepali officials ask at-risk groups to get Covid shots

Fri Dec 22 , 2023
Tweet Arjun Poudel Published at : December 22, 2023Updated at […]

Health Tips