Seven Ministers Of Government Resign En Masse

Kathmandu, Dec. 20: Seven ministers of the government have tendered resignation collectively today.

The seven Cabinet ministers who resigned are Giriraj Mani Pokharel, Minister for Education, Science and Technology, Barsha Man Pun, Minister for Energy, Water Resource and Irrigation, Ghana Shyam Bhusal, Minister for Agriculture, Yogesh Bhattarai, Minister for Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation, Shakti Basnet, Minister for Forest and Soil Conservation, Rameshwor Ray Yadav, Minister for Labour and Employment and Bina Magar, Minister for Drinking Water.

The ministers organised a press meet to inform about their resignation.

The ministers said they resigned from their posts to protest the Prime Minister’s move to dissolve the Federal Parliament.

Next Post

CC Recommends In Vacant Posts Of Constitutional Bodies, Rai For CIAA Chief Commissioner

Sun Dec 20 , 2020
Tweet RSS Kathmandu, Dec 20: The meeting of the Constitutional […]

Health Tips