CPN (Maoist Center) Finalises Names Of Ministers To Be Included In Cabinet

Kathmandu, Oct. 6: CPN (Maoist Center) has finalised the names of its leaders to be included in the Council of Ministers.

A meeting of the Standing Committee of the party held today picked names for three ministers and a state minister.

The meeting decided that leaders Devendra Paudel, Shashi Shrestha and Maheshwar Gahatraj would be ministers in the government, according to Dev Gurung, a member of the Standing Committee of the party.

Likewise, Bodh Maya Yadav has been named as a state minister.

Gurung said that the portfolio of the ministers was yet to be finalized.

– TRN Online

Next Post

COVID-19 Update: 805 New Infections, 911 Recoveries, 8 Fatalities

Thu Oct 7 , 2021
Tweet Kathmandu, Oct 7: A total of 805 people have […]

Health Tips